Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2BLR-1 - info
Comment: 13.7V 19C Parkes W2 Digi Echolink on 146.425MHz
Location: 33°07.52' S 148°09.94' E - locator QF46BU99VW - show map - static map
1.6 km Northwest bearing 324° from Parkes, Parkes, New South Wales, Australia [?]
32.3 km Northeast bearing 27° from Forbes, Forbes, New South Wales, Australia
88.7 km West bearing 281° from Orange, Orange Municipality, New South Wales, Australia
106.3 km Southwest bearing 203° from Dubbo, Dubbo Municipality, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2022-07-02 20:48:29 UTC (49s ago)
2022-07-03 06:48:29 AEST local time at Parkes, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-07-02 20:45:30 UTC (3m48s ago)
2022-07-03 06:45:30 AEST local time at Parkes, Australia [?]
Project: TLM
Values: DC Supply Voltage: 13.700 Volts (TLM: 137 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
AC OK=5v: 5.400 Volts (TLM: 54 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
In.Temp: 17 Degs C (TLM: 17 EQN: 0,1,0)
Out.Temp: 10 Degs C (TLM: 10 EQN: 0,1,0)
BAT OK=0v: 0 Volts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS