Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2BN-1 - info
Comment: Viscous digi/iGate
Location: 33°42.22' S 150°37.38' E - locator QF56HH41SC - show map - static map
5.6 km North bearing 22° from Blaxland, Blue Mountains Municipality, New South Wales, Australia [?]
7.0 km North bearing 5° from Glenbrook, Blue Mountains Municipality, New South Wales, Australia
57.0 km West bearing 289° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
137.5 km Southwest bearing 231° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2022-09-08 16:25:23 UTC (89d 17h59m ago)
2022-09-09 02:25:23 AEST local time at Blaxland, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-09-08 16:27:38 UTC (89d 17h57m ago)
2022-09-09 02:27:38 AEST local time at Blaxland, Australia [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.003 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.600 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 2 count/10m (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS