Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2BTQ-11 - info
Comment: APRS Voyager U=13.0V.
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 33°41.31' S 151°06.40' E - locator QF56NH24TS - show map - static map
1.1 km Southwest bearing 238° from Mount Colah, Hornsby Shire, New South Wales, Australia [?]
1.7 km Northeast bearing 24° from Hornsby, Hornsby Shire, New South Wales, Australia
22.0 km Northwest bearing 335° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
105.0 km Southwest bearing 216° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2022-09-18 10:05:49 UTC (141d 11h59m ago)
2022-09-18 20:05:49 AEST local time at Mount Colah, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-09-18 08:16:50 UTC (141d 13h48m ago)
2022-09-18 18:16:50 AEST local time at Mount Colah, Australia [?]
Altitude: 192 m
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 13.200 Volt (TLM: 176 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
A2: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A3: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A4: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS