Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2CEL-10 - info
Comment: RX-only iGate, Direwolf, RPiZero
Location: 32°56.15' S 151°37.65' E - locator QF57TB55HJ - show map
5.2 km Southeast bearing 140° from Holmesville, Lake Macquarie Shire, New South Wales, Australia [?]
7.1 km West bearing 253° from Lambton, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
13.9 km West bearing 266° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
110.7 km North bearing 21° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2023-11-28 08:14:47 UTC (88d 26m ago)
2023-11-28 19:14:47 AEDT local time at Holmesville, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-08 08:34:15 UTC (838d 6m ago)
2021-11-08 19:34:15 AEDT local time at Holmesville, Australia [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS