Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2CPR-9 - info
Comment: On simplex 146.500
Location: 36°05.03' S 146°55.93' E - locator QF33LV19UV - show map - static map
1.2 km Southeast bearing 143° from Albury, Albury Municipality, New South Wales, Australia [?]
3.8 km South bearing 182° from Lavington, Albury Municipality, New South Wales, Australia
113.1 km South bearing 200° from Wagga Wagga, Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2023-01-31 08:13:11 UTC (5d 3h7m ago)
2023-01-31 19:13:11 AEDT local time at Albury, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-05-07 04:40:00 UTC (274d 6h40m ago)
2022-05-07 14:40:00 AEST local time at Albury, Australia [?]
Altitude: 190 m
Values: Channel 1: 120 (TLM: 120 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS