Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2CRT - info
Comment: PHG//00vk2crt@gmail.com
Location: 33°46.98' S 150°50.46' E - locator QF56KF02WB - show map
2.9 km Southeast bearing 129° from Mount Druitt, Blacktown, New South Wales, Australia [?]
3.0 km Southwest bearing 233° from Doonside, Blacktown, New South Wales, Australia
35.1 km West bearing 285° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
128.8 km Southwest bearing 222° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2024-02-20 11:30:38 UTC (55d 16h54m ago)
2024-02-20 22:30:38 AEDT local time at Mount Druitt, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-02-20 11:31:23 UTC (55d 16h53m ago)
2024-02-20 22:31:23 AEDT local time at Mount Druitt, Australia [?]
Altitude: 49 m
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 95 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 95 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS