Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2GJ-5 - info
Comment: AA?T:q"BuWAAEAAANZAAAAAAAAAAAAAA#^11MBEat?Mtw_/rcTXz^HkAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAXL+D0ZAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Location: 33°43.99' S 151°06.86' E - locator QF56NG34RB - show map
5.3 km Northeast bearing 34° from Epping, Parramatta, New South Wales, Australia [?]
7.1 km North bearing 353° from North Ryde, Ryde, New South Wales, Australia
17.3 km Northwest bearing 330° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
108.6 km Southwest bearing 214° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2024-04-26 12:48:43 UTC (53d 6h28m ago)
2024-04-26 22:48:43 AEST local time at Epping, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-26 12:59:26 UTC (53d 6h18m ago)
2024-04-26 22:59:26 AEST local time at Epping, Australia [?]
Altitude: 144 m
Project: Pecan Pico
Values: Vbat: 0 V (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Vsol: 0 V (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Psys: 0 mW (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,2,0)
Temp: 29.100 degC (TLM: 1291 EQN: 0,0.1,-100)
AirP: 500 Pa (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,12.5,500)
Bit sense:  IO1     IO2     IO3     IO4     IO5     IO6     IO7     IO8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS