Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2HRD-9 - info
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 27°40.49' S 153°05.75' E - locator QG62NH18LA - show map
4.2 km South bearing 199° from Logan City, Logan, Queensland, Australia [?]
4.6 km South bearing 185° from Woodridge, Logan, Queensland, Australia
23.9 km South bearing 164° from Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
48.9 km Northwest bearing 318° from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2024-01-27 09:23:57 UTC (35d 14h53m ago)
2024-01-27 19:23:57 AEST local time at Logan City, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-07-13 05:15:39 UTC (233d 19h2m ago)
2023-07-13 15:15:39 AEST local time at Logan City, Australia [?]
Altitude: 28 m
Values: Channel 1: 142 (TLM: 142 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 107 (TLM: 107 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 183 (TLM: 183 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 152 (TLM: 152 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS