Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2MOB-5 - info
Comment: VK2MOB Kempsey U=11.8V,T=19.0C
Location: 31°02.15' S 152°46.01' E - locator QF68JX21AJ - show map - static map
7.8 km Northwest bearing 308° from Kempsey, Kempsey, New South Wales, Australia [?]
10.3 km West bearing 271° from Frederickton, Kempsey, New South Wales, Australia
42.7 km North bearing 342° from North Shore, Port Macquarie-Hastings, New South Wales, Australia
88.6 km South bearing 202° from Coffs Harbour, Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2022-07-06 04:45:42 UTC (36s ago)
2022-07-06 14:45:42 AEST local time at Kempsey, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-07-06 04:36:40 UTC (9m38s ago)
2022-07-06 14:36:40 AEST local time at Kempsey, Australia [?]
Project: VK2MOB Telemetry
Values: Rx1h: 40 Pkt (TLM: 4 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff: 46 Pcnt (TLM: 46 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eff1h: 43 Pcnt (TLM: 43 EQN: 0,1,0)
Vin: 11.692 Volt (TLM: 158 EQN: 0,0.074,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS