Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2OB-13 - info
Location: 29°51.37' S 151°05.41' E - locator QG50ND04TM - show map - static map
2.7 km West bearing 262° from Gilgai, Inverell, New South Wales, Australia [?]
9.4 km South bearing 193° from Inverell, Inverell, New South Wales, Australia
91.5 km Northwest bearing 322° from Armidale, Armidale Dumaresq, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2023-02-05 10:18:29 UTC (3m2s ago)
2023-02-05 21:18:29 AEDT local time at Gilgai, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-02-05 10:20:24 UTC (1m7s ago)
2023-02-05 21:20:24 AEDT local time at Gilgai, Australia [?]
Project: VK2OB testing...
Values: Battery: 13.100 Volts (TLM: 131 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Debug: 1 Counts (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
N/A: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
N/A: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
N/A: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  N/A     N/A     N/A     N/A     N/A    (BITS: 10110000)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS