Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2OB-5 - info
Comment: Receive Only PiGate testing...
Location: 32°55.80' S 151°39.72' E - locator QF57TB96KT - show map
2.3 km North bearing 349° from Cardiff, Lake Macquarie Shire, New South Wales, Australia [?]
7.4 km Southeast bearing 117° from Holmesville, Lake Macquarie Shire, New South Wales, Australia
10.7 km West bearing 268° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
112.4 km North bearing 22° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2024-02-21 21:12:02 UTC (10d 56m ago)
2024-02-22 08:12:02 AEDT local time at Cardiff, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-03-02 21:59:32 UTC (9m21s ago)
2024-03-03 08:59:32 AEDT local time at Cardiff, Australia [?]
Values: BoxTmp: 32.600 DegC (TLM: 163 EQN: 0,0.2,0)
BoxHum: 40 %. (TLM: 40 EQN: 0,1,0)
dPres: 0 mbar (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
N/A: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Counts: 110 CNT (TLM: 110 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  N/A     N/A     N/A     N/A    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS