Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2RAP-3 - info
Comment: 13.7V 24C BRARC RPTR 147.275 MHZ 123 hz TONE
Location: 28°23.51' S 152°20.84' E - locator QG61EO15QX - show map
36.1 km Southeast bearing 122° from Warwick, Southern Downs, Queensland, Australia [?]
50.0 km Northeast bearing 54° from Stanthorpe, Southern Downs, Queensland, Australia
114.7 km Southwest bearing 247° from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
122.5 km Southwest bearing 213° from Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2024-03-02 21:55:57 UTC (14m22s ago)
2024-03-03 07:55:57 AEST local time at Warwick, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-09-29 00:56:08 UTC (155d 21h14m ago)
2023-09-29 10:56:08 AEST local time at Warwick, Australia [?]
Values: Channel 1: 136 (TLM: 136 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS