Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2RCK-1 - info
Comment: Cookardinia W1 digi
Location: 35°34.56' S 147°11.87' E - locator QF34OK31RS - show map - static map
15.9 km Southeast bearing 114° from Henty, Greater Hume Shire, New South Wales, Australia [?]
17.6 km Northeast bearing 55° from Culcairn, Greater Hume Shire, New South Wales, Australia
52.0 km South bearing 196° from Wagga Wagga, Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia
60.7 km Northeast bearing 24° from Albury, Albury Municipality, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2022-08-27 23:12:30 UTC (163d 25m ago)
2022-08-28 09:12:30 AEST local time at Henty, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-04 06:18:01 UTC (186d 17h19m ago)
2022-08-04 16:18:01 AEST local time at Henty, Australia [?]
Project: WD 2022-08-27 23:08:53 UTC
Values: Battery: 12 VDC (TLM: 120 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Core: 51.100 deg.C (TLM: 511 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Room: 16.900 deg.C (TLM: 169 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Battery: 22.200 deg.C (TLM: 222 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
spare: 0 deg.C (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS