Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2RGA-1 - info
Comment: Rankins Springs digi
Location: 33°50.35' S 146°13.04' E - locator QF36CD68BO - show map
52.2 km North bearing 17° from Griffith, Griffith, New South Wales, Australia [?]
61.8 km South bearing 194° from Lake Cargelligo, Lachlan, New South Wales, Australia
81.0 km North bearing 348° from Leeton, Leeton, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2024-02-24 19:15:22 UTC (12m55s ago)
2024-02-25 06:15:22 AEDT local time at Griffith, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-02-24 19:13:00 UTC (15m17s ago)
2024-02-25 06:13:00 AEDT local time at Griffith, Australia [?]
Project: WD 2024-02-24 19:08:58 UTC
Values: Battery: 12.200 VDC (TLM: 122 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Core: 48.200 degC (TLM: 482 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Room: 0 degC (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Battery: 0 degC (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Other: 0 degC (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Bit sense:  Room_fan     APRS_fan     Door    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS