Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2RMY-1 - info
Comment: VK2RMY Mt Yarrahapinni APRS Digi U=13.8V
Location: 30°48.83' S 152°55.17' E - locator QF69LE04IQ - show map - static map
11.8 km South bearing 180° from Macksville, Nambucca Shire, New South Wales, Australia [?]
19.3 km South bearing 160° from Bowraville, Nambucca Shire, New South Wales, Australia
60.4 km South bearing 198° from Coffs Harbour, Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia
65.4 km North bearing 1° from North Shore, Port Macquarie-Hastings, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2021-12-05 13:47:50 UTC (3m34s ago)
2021-12-06 00:47:50 AEDT local time at Macksville, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-05 13:48:43 UTC (2m41s ago)
2021-12-06 00:48:43 AEDT local time at Macksville, Australia [?]
Project: VK2RMY Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.800 Volt (TLM: 184 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 200 Pkt (TLM: 20 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 50 Pkt (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 63 Pcnt (TLM: 63 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS