Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2RTU-1 - info
Comment: Tumbarumba digi
Location: 35°53.87' S 147°56.90' E - locator QF34XC34TM - show map
60.4 km East bearing 109° from Holbrook, Greater Hume Shire, New South Wales, Australia [?]
71.0 km South bearing 201° from Tumut, Tumut Shire, New South Wales, Australia
94.2 km East bearing 78° from Albury, Albury Municipality, New South Wales, Australia
126.6 km Southwest bearing 237° from Canberra, Canberra, Australia
Last position: 2023-07-11 09:13:25 UTC (234d 22h6m ago)
2023-07-11 19:13:25 AEST local time at Holbrook, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-06-10 23:13:54 UTC (265d 8h5m ago)
2023-06-11 09:13:54 AEST local time at Holbrook, Australia [?]
Project: WD Time N/A
Values: Battery: 13.400 VDC (TLM: 134 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Core: 31.100 degC (TLM: 311 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Room: 0 degC (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Battery: 0 degC (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Other: 0 degC (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Bit sense:  Room_fan     APRS_fan     Door    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS