Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2RWK-1 - info
Comment: WICEN Kurrajong Hts 13.4V 28C
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 33°31.21' S 150°37.23' E - locator QF56HL45LD - show map - static map
15.0 km Northwest bearing 306° from Richmond, Hawkesbury, New South Wales, Australia [?]
23.3 km West bearing 289° from Pitt Town, Hawkesbury, New South Wales, Australia
66.6 km Northwest bearing 305° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
126.0 km Southwest bearing 238° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2022-01-23 18:55:04 UTC (3m15s ago)
2022-01-24 05:55:04 AEDT local time at Richmond, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-23 18:52:09 UTC (6m10s ago)
2022-01-24 05:52:09 AEDT local time at Richmond, Australia [?]
Altitude: 598 m
Values: Channel 1: 134 (TLM: 134 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 28 (TLM: 28 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 134 (TLM: 134 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 119 (TLM: 119 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 107 (TLM: 107 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS