Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2RZ-1 - info
Comment: VK2RZ IGate. Node (-7), BBS (-1) & RMS (-10) on 147.575MHz
Location: 33°43.74' S 151°15.84' E - locator QF56PG15QA - show map - static map
3.6 km Southwest bearing 240° from Narrabeen, Warringah, New South Wales, Australia [?]
3.7 km Southwest bearing 234° from North Narrabeen, Pittwater, New South Wales, Australia
16.3 km North bearing 19° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
101.0 km Southwest bearing 208° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2023-02-06 10:06:13 UTC (15m59s ago)
2023-02-06 21:06:13 AEDT local time at Narrabeen, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-02-06 10:15:28 UTC (6m44s ago)
2023-02-06 21:15:28 AEDT local time at Narrabeen, Australia [?]
Values: Cpu: 0.310 Load (TLM: 310 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Temp: 62.809 DegC (TLM: 62809 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
FreeM: 7165.109 Mb (TLM: 7165.109 EQN: 0,1,0)
RxP: 0.725 Pkt (TLM: 0.725 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxP: 0.795 Pkt (TLM: 0.795 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS