Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2RZ-6 - info
Comment: VK2RZ-6 73s from Sydney
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 33°43.73' S 151°15.87' E - locator QF56PG15RB - show map
3.5 km Southwest bearing 240° from Narrabeen, Warringah, New South Wales, Australia [?]
3.6 km Southwest bearing 233° from North Narrabeen, Pittwater, New South Wales, Australia
16.3 km North bearing 19° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
101.0 km Southwest bearing 208° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2024-06-23 12:14:44 UTC (12h58m ago)
2024-06-23 22:14:44 AEST local time at Narrabeen, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-28 02:32:59 UTC (56d 22h40m ago)
2024-04-28 12:32:59 AEST local time at Narrabeen, Australia [?]
Altitude: 84 m
Values: Avg 10m: 0.221 Rx Erlang (TLM: 44.100 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 302 count/10m (TLM: 302 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 301 count/10m (TLM: 301 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS