Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2RZ-8 - info
Comment: Alex mobile 3.89V 29.5C_X
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 33°43.73' S 151°15.88' E - locator QF56PG15SB - show map - static map
3.5 km Southwest bearing 239° from Narrabeen, Warringah, New South Wales, Australia [?]
3.6 km Southwest bearing 233° from North Narrabeen, Pittwater, New South Wales, Australia
16.3 km North bearing 19° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
101.0 km Southwest bearing 208° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2022-03-06 11:38:24 UTC (335d 23h38m ago)
2022-03-06 22:38:24 AEDT local time at Narrabeen, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-06-16 05:41:34 UTC (599d 5h35m ago)
2021-06-16 15:41:34 AEST local time at Narrabeen, Australia [?]
Altitude: 84 m
Project: AVRT5 TrackingVK2RZ-8>APAVT5
Values: Channel 1: 9 (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 23.400 C (TLM: 734 EQN: 0,0.1,-50)
Channel 3: 3.900 V (TLM: 390 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
Channel 4: 80 M (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,10,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS