Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2TEE-12 - info
Comment: PHG3//0 T.T no worries, APRS keep us alive
Location: 33°46.94' S 151°04.11' E - locator QF56MF82FF - show map - static map
6.2 km Southwest bearing 208° from Normanhurst, Ku-ring-gai, New South Wales, Australia [?]
9.3 km South bearing 198° from Hornsby, Hornsby Shire, New South Wales, Australia
16.0 km Northwest bearing 307° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
115.5 km Southwest bearing 214° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2022-11-24 08:59:31 UTC (74d 14h4m ago)
2022-11-24 19:59:31 AEDT local time at Normanhurst, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-08-28 03:45:15 UTC (527d 19h18m ago)
2021-08-28 13:45:15 AEST local time at Normanhurst, Australia [?]
Values: Channel 1: 100 (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS