Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2UNI - info
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 31°51.97' S 152°23.13' E - locator QF68ED62GC - show map
8.1 km Northwest bearing 308° from Taree, Greater Taree, New South Wales, Australia [?]
14.4 km West bearing 285° from Cundletown, Greater Taree, New South Wales, Australia
71.0 km Southwest bearing 223° from North Shore, Port Macquarie-Hastings, New South Wales, Australia
131.0 km Northeast bearing 26° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2024-06-20 10:30:30 UTC (1h41m ago)
2024-06-20 20:30:30 AEST local time at Taree, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-03-08 11:28:59 UTC (470d 43m ago)
2023-03-08 22:28:59 AEDT local time at Taree, Australia [?]
Altitude: 4 m
Values: Channel 1: 136 (TLM: 136 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 256 (TLM: 256 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 90 (TLM: 90 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 70 (TLM: 70 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 76 (TLM: 76 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS