Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2UWP-1 - info
Comment: Lake Macquarie RX-Only iGate
Location: 32°55.34' S 151°36.46' E - locator QF57TB28WP - show map - static map
2.9 km Southeast bearing 149° from Holmesville, Lake Macquarie Shire, New South Wales, Australia [?]
6.3 km Northwest bearing 299° from Cardiff, Lake Macquarie Shire, New South Wales, Australia
15.8 km West bearing 272° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
111.4 km North bearing 20° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2023-02-06 21:59:50 UTC (46m20s ago)
2023-02-07 08:59:50 AEDT local time at Holmesville, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-09-05 02:52:57 UTC (519d 19h53m ago)
2021-09-05 12:52:57 AEST local time at Holmesville, Australia [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.017 Rx Erlang (TLM: 3.400 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 13 count/10m (TLM: 13 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS