Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2VEL - info
Comment: RX iGate
Location: 33°57.11' S 151°01.34' E - locator QF56MB21QN - show map
559.9 m East bearing 111° from Revesby, Bankstown, New South Wales, Australia [?]
1.0 km West bearing 259° from Padstow, Bankstown, New South Wales, Australia
19.4 km Southwest bearing 241° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
133.6 km Southwest bearing 211° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2024-06-18 17:58:36 UTC (21m30s ago)
2024-06-19 03:58:36 AEST local time at Revesby, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-05-23 11:26:35 UTC (26d 6h53m ago)
2024-05-23 21:26:35 AEST local time at Revesby, Australia [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS