Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2VK-9 - info
Comment: Russ. QTH Coffs Harbour
Location: 28°48.92' S 153°26.95' E - locator QG61RE34VH - show map - static map
12.5 km Northwest bearing 296° from Ballina, Ballina, New South Wales, Australia [?]
12.9 km East bearing 89° from Goonellabah, Lismore Municipality, New South Wales, Australia
16.7 km East bearing 91° from Lismore, Lismore Municipality, New South Wales, Australia
90.6 km South bearing 179° from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2023-01-31 01:38:12 UTC (5d 10h2m ago)
2023-01-31 12:38:12 AEDT local time at Ballina, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-11-10 03:47:07 UTC (87d 7h53m ago)
2022-11-10 14:47:07 AEDT local time at Ballina, Australia [?]
Altitude: 147 m
Values: Channel 1: 412 (TLM: 412 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 636 (TLM: 636 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS