Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2WIC-5 - info
Comment: WICEN Yellow Trailer 12.4V
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 33°41.91' S 151°03.31' E - locator QF56MH62OI - show map
4.6 km North bearing 340° from Pennant Hills, Hornsby Shire, New South Wales, Australia [?]
6.4 km Northeast bearing 53° from Castle Hill, The Hills Shire, New South Wales, Australia
23.5 km Northwest bearing 323° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
108.8 km Southwest bearing 218° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2024-04-13 13:02:43 UTC (12m51s ago)
2024-04-13 23:02:43 AEST local time at Pennant Hills, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-13 13:04:03 UTC (11m31s ago)
2024-04-13 23:04:03 AEST local time at Pennant Hills, Australia [?]
Altitude: 236 m
Values: Channel 1: 124 (TLM: 124 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 20 (TLM: 20 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 123 (TLM: 123 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 106 (TLM: 106 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 92 (TLM: 92 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS