Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2WIV-5 - info
Comment: WICEN VRA-62 Batt:11.9V Temp:33C
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 33°45.86' S 151°04.20' E - locator QF56MF86JN - show map - static map
4.4 km Southwest bearing 219° from Normanhurst, Ku-ring-gai, New South Wales, Australia [?]
7.4 km South bearing 201° from Hornsby, Hornsby Shire, New South Wales, Australia
17.1 km Northwest bearing 312° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
113.8 km Southwest bearing 215° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2022-11-05 07:49:44 UTC (93d 15h53m ago)
2022-11-05 18:49:44 AEDT local time at Normanhurst, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-10-31 03:20:47 UTC (98d 20h21m ago)
2022-10-31 14:20:47 AEDT local time at Normanhurst, Australia [?]
Altitude: 106 m
Values: Channel 1: 127 (TLM: 127 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 26 (TLM: 26 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 138 (TLM: 138 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 120 (TLM: 120 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 109 (TLM: 109 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS