Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2XSE-9 - info
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 34°19.50' S 146°04.50' E - locator QF35AQ92AA - show map - static map
4.6 km Southeast bearing 151° from Griffith, Griffith, New South Wales, Australia [?]
28.0 km North bearing 14° from Darlington Point, Murrumbidgee Shire, New South Wales, Australia
146.8 km Northwest bearing 307° from Wagga Wagga, Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2022-06-29 06:16:18 UTC (3d 13h54m ago)
2022-06-29 16:16:18 AEST local time at Griffith, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-18 01:44:34 UTC (226d 18h25m ago)
2021-11-18 12:44:34 AEDT local time at Griffith, Australia [?]
Altitude: 127 m
Values: Channel 1: 370 (TLM: 370 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 605 (TLM: 605 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS