Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2XSO-5 - info
Comment: 07.8V 25C https://coonabarabranaeroclub.com.au/
Location: 31°16.58' S 149°12.15' E - locator QF48OR43HQ - show map - static map
7.3 km West bearing 271° from Coonabarabran, Warrumbungle Shire, New South Wales, Australia [?]
70.4 km Northeast bearing 47° from Gilgandra, Gilgandra, New South Wales, Australia
105.7 km West bearing 252° from Gunnedah, Gunnedah, New South Wales, Australia
121.3 km Northeast bearing 28° from Dubbo, Dubbo Municipality, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2023-02-05 11:21:44 UTC (14m28s ago)
2023-02-05 22:21:44 AEDT local time at Coonabarabran, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-02-05 09:23:18 UTC (2h12m ago)
2023-02-05 20:23:18 AEDT local time at Coonabarabran, Australia [?]
Values: Channel 1: 154 (TLM: 154 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 101 (TLM: 101 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 247 (TLM: 247 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS