Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2YMI-9 - info
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 27°20.57' S 152°59.83' E - locator QG62LP97PR - show map
4.9 km West bearing 287° from Zillmere, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia [?]
9.9 km Northwest bearing 333° from Wooloowin, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
14.2 km North bearing 348° from Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
84.6 km Northwest bearing 330° from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2023-09-25 07:47:23 UTC (9h27m ago)
2023-09-25 17:47:23 AEST local time at Zillmere, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-09-23 00:39:52 UTC (2d 16h34m ago)
2023-09-23 10:39:52 AEST local time at Zillmere, Australia [?]
Values: Channel 1: 111 (TLM: 111 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 133 (TLM: 133 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 91 (TLM: 91 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 72 (TLM: 72 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS