Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2YQ-2 - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 35°13.63' S 146°42.85' E - locator QF34IS55QL - show map
43.6 km Northwest bearing 318° from Henty, Greater Hume Shire, New South Wales, Australia [?]
55.3 km South bearing 164° from Narrandera, Narrandera, New South Wales, Australia
59.2 km West bearing 259° from Wagga Wagga, Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia
96.1 km North bearing 349° from Albury, Albury Municipality, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2023-10-16 05:33:47 UTC (138d 17h47m ago)
2023-10-16 16:33:47 AEDT local time at Henty, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-10-16 05:41:18 UTC (138d 17h39m ago)
2023-10-16 16:41:18 AEDT local time at Henty, Australia [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS