Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK3APJ-9 - info
Comment: Andrew Mobile.. In the D40
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 36°42.05' S 142°11.69' E - locator QF13CH31JS - show map
1.2 km North bearing 339° from Horsham, Horsham, Victoria, Australia [?]
65.4 km Northwest bearing 307° from Stawell, Northern Grampians, Victoria, Australia
116.9 km North bearing 8° from Hamilton, Southern Grampians, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2024-03-01 04:41:30 UTC (1d 19h10m ago)
2024-03-01 15:41:30 AEDT local time at Horsham, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-06-18 06:43:03 UTC (258d 17h8m ago)
2023-06-18 16:43:03 AEST local time at Horsham, Australia [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 2672 (TLM: 2672 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 2529 (TLM: 2529 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 1400 (TLM: 1400 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS