Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK3AS - info
Comment: SharkRF openSPOT3
Location: 37°20.99' S 144°09.01' E - locator QF22BP86AA - show map
32.0 km South bearing 191° from Castlemaine, Mount Alexander, Victoria, Australia [?]
35.2 km Northeast bearing 45° from Golden Point, Ballarat North, Victoria, Australia
88.2 km Northwest bearing 306° from Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
90.5 km North bearing 348° from Geelong, Greater Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2024-03-02 23:45:14 UTC (7m32s ago)
2024-03-03 10:45:14 AEDT local time at Castlemaine, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-06-18 17:02:53 UTC (258d 6h49m ago)
2023-06-19 03:02:53 AEST local time at Castlemaine, Australia [?]
Altitude: 650 m
Values: Channel 1: 457 (TLM: 457 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 634 (TLM: 634 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS