Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK3DXC-10 - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 37°40.89' S 144°32.69' E - locator QF22GH56JK - show map
2.1 km West bearing 261° from Melton West, Melton, Victoria, Australia [?]
2.5 km Northwest bearing 328° from Brookfield, Melton, Victoria, Australia
39.6 km West bearing 292° from Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
54.2 km North bearing 17° from Geelong, Greater Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2024-02-12 05:06:13 UTC (64d 25m ago)
2024-02-12 16:06:13 AEDT local time at Melton West, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-02-12 05:07:39 UTC (64d 24m ago)
2024-02-12 16:07:39 AEDT local time at Melton West, Australia [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS