Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK3KAW-6 - info
Comment: NE Vic Igate {UIV32N}
Location: 36°21.56' S 147°07.30' E - locator QF33NP43OS - show map
33.7 km Southeast bearing 142° from Wodonga, Wodonga, Victoria, Australia [?]
36.2 km Southeast bearing 151° from Albury, Albury Municipality, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2024-02-19 12:21:08 UTC (12d 10h50m ago)
2024-02-19 23:21:08 AEDT local time at Wodonga, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-02-19 12:22:40 UTC (12d 10h48m ago)
2024-02-19 23:22:40 AEDT local time at Wodonga, Australia [?]
Values: Channel 1: 140 (TLM: 140 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 17 (TLM: 17 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 165 (TLM: 165 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 123 (TLM: 123 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS