Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK3KAW-9 - info
Comment: 14.0V21C Trackin ..
Mic-E message: Special
Location: 36°21.91' S 147°07.56' E - locator QF33NP52CI - show map
34.4 km Southeast bearing 142° from Wodonga, Wodonga, Victoria, Australia [?]
37.0 km Southeast bearing 151° from Albury, Albury Municipality, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2023-12-07 06:01:30 UTC (86d 1h35m ago)
2023-12-07 17:01:30 AEDT local time at Wodonga, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-01-06 12:57:08 UTC (55d 18h39m ago)
2024-01-06 23:57:08 AEDT local time at Wodonga, Australia [?]
Altitude: 543 m
Values: Channel 1: 138 (TLM: 138 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 20 (TLM: 20 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 166 (TLM: 166 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 125 (TLM: 125 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS