Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK3MAW - info
Comment: Micro-Trak RTG FA
Mic-E message: Special
Location: 38°05.88' S 144°21.87' E - locator QF21EV36RL - show map
4.1 km North bearing 18° from Geelong West, Greater Geelong, Victoria, Australia [?]
5.5 km North bearing 4° from Geelong, Greater Geelong, Victoria, Australia
9.0 km Southwest bearing 204° from Lara, Greater Geelong, Victoria, Australia
61.2 km Southwest bearing 239° from Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2024-07-19 08:17:38 UTC (6h48m ago)
2024-07-19 18:17:38 AEST local time at Geelong West, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-07-19 08:16:38 UTC (6h49m ago)
2024-07-19 18:16:38 AEST local time at Geelong West, Australia [?]
Altitude: 26 m
Values: Channel 1: 462 (TLM: 462 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 598 (TLM: 598 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS