Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK3RAW-1 - info
Comment: W2 APRS Digipeater - Albury/Wodonga - (1)
Location: 36°07.03' S 146°47.53' E - locator QF33JV51BV - show map
8.6 km West bearing 273° from Wodonga, Wodonga, Victoria, Australia [?]
12.7 km West bearing 248° from Albury, Albury Municipality, New South Wales, Australia
121.3 km Southwest bearing 205° from Wagga Wagga, Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2024-03-03 00:00:46 UTC (10m10s ago)
2024-03-03 11:00:46 AEDT local time at Wodonga, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-03-03 00:06:06 UTC (4m50s ago)
2024-03-03 11:06:06 AEDT local time at Wodonga, Australia [?]
Values: Temp: 27.500 Deg.C (TLM: 55 EQN: 0,0.5,0)
Battery: 13.200 Volts (TLM: 132 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
TX: 165 PTT's (TLM: 165 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS