Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK3RBU-1 - info
Comment: Ballarat AU
Location: 37°26.40' S 143°48.92' E - locator QF12VN74UJ - show map - static map
13.9 km North bearing 347° from Ballarat Central, Ballarat North, Victoria, Australia [?]
14.3 km North bearing 348° from Ballarat, Ballarat North, Victoria, Australia
92.0 km Northwest bearing 328° from Geelong, Greater Geelong, Victoria, Australia
109.2 km West bearing 292° from Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2023-02-05 11:41:12 UTC (13m52s ago)
2023-02-05 22:41:12 AEDT local time at Ballarat Central, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-02-05 11:35:13 UTC (19m51s ago)
2023-02-05 22:35:13 AEDT local time at Ballarat Central, Australia [?]
Values: TEMP: 27.500 Deg.C (TLM: 55 EQN: 0,0.5,0)
VOLT1: 13.800 Volts (TLM: 138 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
VOLT2: 13.800 Volts (TLM: 138 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
VOLT3: 13.800 Volts (TLM: 138 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
VOLT4: 13.800 Volts (TLM: 138 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS