Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK3RGR-1 - info
Comment: W2 APRS Digi - Wangaratta - (2)
Location: 36°26.30' S 146°14.90' E - locator QF33CN94TT - show map - static map
11.0 km Southwest bearing 216° from Wangaratta, Wangaratta, Victoria, Australia [?]
26.7 km Northeast bearing 62° from Benalla, Benalla, Victoria, Australia
72.8 km Southwest bearing 236° from Albury, Albury Municipality, New South Wales, Australia
76.3 km East bearing 95° from Shepparton, Greater Shepparton, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2022-07-02 20:56:03 UTC (4m42s ago)
2022-07-03 06:56:03 AEST local time at Wangaratta, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-07-02 20:44:17 UTC (16m28s ago)
2022-07-03 06:44:17 AEST local time at Wangaratta, Australia [?]
Values: IN-T: 12.500 Deg.C (TLM: 25 EQN: 0,0.5,0)
BAT1: 13.100 V's (TLM: 131 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
TX: 24 PTT's (TLM: 24 EQN: 0,1,0)
ZAP: 0 ZAP's (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
BAT2: 15.600 V's (TLM: 156 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Bit sense:  tl1     tl2     tl3     tl4     tl5     i1     i2     nu    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS