Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK3RMV - info
Comment: PHG5//0APRS-IS Gateway
Location: 37°40.88' S 142°01.21' E - locator QF12AH26KL - show map
7.0 km North bearing 359° from Hamilton, Southern Grampians, Victoria, Australia [?]
82.9 km Northeast bearing 26° from Portland, Glenelg, Victoria, Australia
87.9 km Northwest bearing 332° from Warrnambool, Warrnambool, Victoria, Australia
110.3 km East bearing 82° from Mount Gambier, Mount Gambier, South Australia, Australia
Last position: 2024-03-16 01:57:19 UTC (29d 18h54m ago)
2024-03-16 12:57:19 AEDT local time at Hamilton, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-03-16 02:01:58 UTC (29d 18h49m ago)
2024-03-16 13:01:58 AEDT local time at Hamilton, Australia [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 96 Percent (TLM: 96 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS