Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK3RMV-1 - info
Comment: W1 Fill-In Digi Hamilton
Location: 37°43.69' S 142°01.13' E - locator QF12AG25GF - show map - static map
1.8 km North bearing 351° from Hamilton, Southern Grampians, Victoria, Australia [?]
78.2 km Northeast bearing 28° from Portland, Glenelg, Victoria, Australia
83.4 km Northwest bearing 330° from Warrnambool, Warrnambool, Victoria, Australia
109.5 km East bearing 84° from Mount Gambier, Mount Gambier, South Australia, Australia
Last position: 2022-02-18 09:57:53 UTC (134d 10h55m ago)
2022-02-18 20:57:53 AEDT local time at Hamilton, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-10-11 23:01:02 UTC (628d 21h52m ago)
2020-10-12 10:01:02 AEDT local time at Hamilton, Australia [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 143 Percent (TLM: 143 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 0 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 0 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS