Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK3SAW-1 - info
Comment: 145.150MHz Western VIC JOTA/JOTI - https://www.wvjota.com
Location: 37°03.57' S 142°22.79' E - locator QF12EW55NR - show map
35.6 km West bearing 269° from Stawell, Northern Grampians, Victoria, Australia [?]
41.9 km South bearing 158° from Horsham, Horsham, Victoria, Australia
82.4 km Northeast bearing 23° from Hamilton, Southern Grampians, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2023-10-22 04:26:42 UTC (132d 18h42m ago)
2023-10-22 15:26:42 AEDT local time at Stawell, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-10-22 04:20:12 UTC (132d 18h48m ago)
2023-10-22 15:20:12 AEDT local time at Stawell, Australia [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.001 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS