Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK3TMO - info
Comment: Tommo. GetLost.com.au/VK3TMO
Location: 38°09.50' S 145°08.50' E - locator QF21NU72AA - show map
2.9 km South bearing 165° from Frankston East, Frankston, Victoria, Australia [?]
6.8 km North bearing 341° from Somerville, Mornington Peninsula, Victoria, Australia
41.3 km South bearing 158° from Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
68.3 km East bearing 91° from Geelong, Greater Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2024-07-16 00:51:00 UTC (12m48s ago)
2024-07-16 10:51:00 AEST local time at Frankston East, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-02-19 21:06:04 UTC (512d 3h57m ago)
2023-02-20 08:06:04 AEDT local time at Frankston East, Australia [?]
Values: Channel 1: 88 (TLM: 88 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 68 (TLM: 68 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS