Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK3TMO-10 - info
Location: 37°54.29' S 145°19.88' E - locator QF22PC92SU - show map - static map
16.4 km Southeast bearing 118° from Forest Hill, Whitehorse, Victoria, Australia [?]
17.0 km Southeast bearing 115° from Blackburn South, Whitehorse, Victoria, Australia
33.8 km East bearing 107° from Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
89.1 km East bearing 73° from Geelong, Greater Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2022-11-03 02:30:22 UTC (95d 21h8m ago)
2022-11-03 13:30:22 AEDT local time at Forest Hill, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-10-27 06:03:07 UTC (102d 17h35m ago)
2022-10-27 17:03:07 AEDT local time at Forest Hill, Australia [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS