Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4ARD-1 - info
Comment: 12.6V 39C VK4ARD Little Collinses
Location: 23°27.38' S 148°48.39' E - locator QG46JN60SL - show map
16.0 km Northwest bearing 332° from Blackwater, Central Highlands, Queensland, Australia [?]
66.2 km Southeast bearing 135° from Tieri, Central Highlands, Queensland, Australia
66.5 km East bearing 84° from Emerald, Central Highlands, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2024-02-22 08:25:22 UTC (4m3s ago)
2024-02-22 18:25:22 AEST local time at Blackwater, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-02-22 08:13:22 UTC (16m3s ago)
2024-02-22 18:13:22 AEST local time at Blackwater, Australia [?]
Values: Battery: 12.600 Volts (TLM: 126 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Level: 124.800 % (TLM: 56 EQN: 0,3.3,-60)
Spare: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Spare: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Spare: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS