Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4ARD-3 - info
Comment: 12.7V 35C VK4ARD Curragh Paddock
Location: 23°30.29' S 148°49.31' E - locator QG46JL88OU - show map - static map
10.5 km Northwest bearing 326° from Blackwater, Central Highlands, Queensland, Australia [?]
67.7 km East bearing 88° from Emerald, Central Highlands, Queensland, Australia
71.1 km Southeast bearing 137° from Tieri, Central Highlands, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2023-01-21 08:08:06 UTC (15d 3h14m ago)
2023-01-21 18:08:06 AEST local time at Blackwater, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-01-21 04:08:01 UTC (15d 7h14m ago)
2023-01-21 14:08:01 AEST local time at Blackwater, Australia [?]
Project: Telemetry
Values: Battery: 13.500 Volts (TLM: 135 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Level: 105 % (TLM: 50 EQN: 0,3.3,-60)
Spare: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Spare: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Spare: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS