Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4DJC-9 - info
Comment: 14.3V David from Mount Morgan
Location: 23°34.41' S 150°24.74' E - locator QG56EK92LI - show map - static map
23.5 km Southwest bearing 204° from Rockhampton, Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia [?]
60.1 km Southwest bearing 214° from Yeppoon, Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia
91.1 km West bearing 289° from Gladstone, Gladstone, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2022-09-30 07:35:33 UTC (128d 4h11m ago)
2022-09-30 17:35:33 AEST local time at Rockhampton, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-09-30 07:36:50 UTC (128d 4h9m ago)
2022-09-30 17:36:50 AEST local time at Rockhampton, Australia [?]
Altitude: 155 m
Values: Channel 1: 47 (TLM: 47 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 181 (TLM: 181 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 105 (TLM: 105 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 9 (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS