Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4GIS - info
Comment: Did you know that APRS comments and messages can contain UTF-8 characters? วิทยุสมัครเล่น
Location: 42°37.14' N 71°20.83' W - locator FN42HO88IN - show map
2.7 km Northeast bearing 38° from Chelmsford, Middlesex County, Massachusetts, United States [?]
3.0 km Southwest bearing 238° from Lowell, Middlesex County, Massachusetts, United States
37.3 km Northwest bearing 321° from Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
40.0 km Northwest bearing 323° from South Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
Last position: 2024-02-08 09:41:18 UTC (105d 17h40m ago)
2024-02-08 04:41:18 EST local time at Chelmsford, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-26 07:14:11 UTC (848d 20h7m ago)
2022-01-26 02:14:11 EST local time at Chelmsford, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS