Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4IGM-9 - info
Comment: MT-AIO
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 19°15.46' S 146°47.37' E - locator QH30JR48RD - show map
2.0 km Northwest bearing 300° from Townsville, Townsville, Queensland, Australia [?]
13.0 km Southwest bearing 209° from Magnetic Island, Townsville, Queensland, Australia
106.4 km Northeast bearing 31° from Charters Towers, Charters Towers, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2024-02-21 02:26:40 UTC (3d 16h42m ago)
2024-02-21 12:26:40 AEST local time at Townsville, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-02-21 02:25:17 UTC (3d 16h43m ago)
2024-02-21 12:25:17 AEST local time at Townsville, Australia [?]
Altitude: 21 m
Values: Channel 1: 647 (TLM: 647 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 485 (TLM: 485 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS